Help needed: some missing Paul Weller tracks.

Hi all,

I'm making a compilation of Paul Weller solo Singles, B-Sides and Rarities. I have almost every track from his CD Singles, which I bought during the 90's and 00's but there's still some stuff I haven't been able to locate. I've also tried to buy some of those tracks from iTunes UK but as a non-UK resident I'm not able to do it... for copyright reasons? The Spanish site doesn't have them. Are they rellay trying to make money?

If anyone can help providing thses tracks, I'll be eternally thankful.

Here's the list of those missing tracks:

PAUL WELLER - Missing Tracks

1993 / US / BULL RUSH CDS
1 Bull-Rush (Edit) 3:47
2 Amongst Butterflies (Acoustic) 2:48
3 Bitterness Rising (Acoustic) 2:58

1994 / US / KOSMOS 12" [Promo] [FFRR]
A Kosmos (Bonus Beats) 6:11

1994 / UK / NME 7" EP
A Shadow Of The Sun (Live At Wolverhampton) 5:11
AA1 Sunflower (Lynch Mob Dub Edit) 4:40

1997 / JAPAN / A HEAVY SOUL CD-EP
5 Friday Street (Live) 2:30
6 Peacock Suit (Live) 3:15
7 Up In Suzes' Room (Live) 4:40
Tracks 5 to 7 Recorded live at The Southbank by the Fleetwood Mobile

1997 / LIVE FROM THE ROOF OF THE HAYWARD GALLERY, LONDON [PROMO ALBUM]
A1 Sunflower 4:22
A2 Brushed 3:34
A3 Peacock Suit 3:04
A4 Friday Street 2:21
B1 Up In Suzes' Room 4:26
B2 Mermaids 3:05
B3 Into Tomorrow 3:10
B4 Porcelain Gods 5:59
Limited edition promo recorded live from the roof of the Hayward Gallery, London 24 June 1997

2000 / UK / HELIOCENTRIC [12" Promo – 75 copies only]
A Heliocentric (Swordsman 4UR Mix) 6:44

2004 / US / THE BOTTLE Promo 7"
B The Bottle (Big Boss Man Instrumental Mix) 3:00

2005 / UK / HERE’S THE GOOD NEWS 7"
B Super Lekker Stoned (Richard Fearless Remix) (7" Edit) 4:01

2008 / UK / HAVE YOU MADE UP YOUR MIND/ECHOES ROUND THE SUN [iTunes Download Version]
Have You Made Up Your Mind? (Live)

2008 / iTunes Festival EP
Peacock Suit (Live)
From the Floorboards Up (Live)
All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You) [Live]
Out of the Sinking (Live)