"Live At Earls Court" - Morrissey (Rhapsody)


Staff member

"How Soon Is Now" (4:35)
"First of the Gang to Die" (3:48)
"November Spawned a Monster" (5:15)
"Don't Make Fun of Daddy's Voice" (2:57)
"Bigmouth Strikes Again" (3:20)
"I Like You" (4:36)
"Redondo Beach" (4:07)
"Let Me Kiss You" (3:37)
"Munich Air Disaster 1958" (3:16)
"There Is a Light that Never Goes Out" (4:50)
"The More You Ignore Me" (3:52)
"Friday Mourning" (4:32)
"I Have Forgiven Jesus" (4:06)
"The World is Full of Crashing Bores" (3:55)
"Shoplifters of the World Unite" (3:21)
"Irish Blood, English Heart" (2:49)
"You Know I Couldn't Last" (7:10)
"Last Night I Dream't that Somebody Love Me" (3:57)


"Live At Earls Court" info at passionsjustlikemine.com
Live At Earls Court released (Mar. 29, 2005) - Morrissey-solo
Last edited:
Top Bottom