Morrissey article from last Saturday's Telegraph

B

Bluenose

Thanks to one of my work collegues for showing this to me. Apologies for making you look if it has been scanned in already by a more on the ball poster, but better late than never!

pic143790.jpg

> Thanks to one of my work collegues for showing this to me. Apologies for
> making you look if it has been scanned in already by a more on the ball
> poster, but better late than never!

Aye right, Bluebles. Thanks a bunch. And you know fine well how old my eyes are. I've got more chance of understanding 2000-year-old cave scribblings than understanding that.

Erm, well, you can only post pictures of a certain size on here, Paddy and I'm not very technical-minded so I'm not sure how to make them readable.

I'm sure you don't need reminding, that you can save the picture and then double click on the saved icon and magnify it to the same size as those large print book, you enjoy reading...

> Aye right, Bluebles. Thanks a bunch. And you know fine well how old my
> eyes are. I've got more chance of understanding 2000-year-old cave
> scribblings than understanding that.

> Erm, well, you can only post pictures of a certain size on here, Paddy and
> I'm not very technical-minded so I'm not sure how to make them readable.

> I'm sure you don't need reminding, that you can save the picture and then
> double click on the saved icon and magnify it to the same size as those
> large print book, you enjoy reading...

e mail me that Bluenose if you can . Your instructions are to technical !!

Anyone else want it e-mailed?

> e mail me that Bluenose if you can . Your instructions are to technical !!

And probably a little inaccurate!!

Re: Anyone else want it e-mailed?

> And probably a little inaccurate!!

Yes *please* Bluenose, if you don't mind - [email protected] (Johnny thinks I work for the celebrated brown sauce manufacturers )

> Yes *please* Bluenose, if you don't mind - [email protected] (Johnny thinks