Photobucket question

dicartwright

Active Member
Lately, and despite my previous settings, everytime I upload something it immediately takes me to a tagging page. The first time a dialog box appeared asking me if I wanted to avoid that step from then on, and I said yes. But lately it ALAWAYS takes me there. I don't want to tag and more importantly I don't want to waste time with that.
Does anybody know how to stop this?
Added to this, I don't seem to be able to upload more than 2 pics at a time, and if it's going to take me to the tagging page everytime I'll be wasting a lot of time :mad:
 

Sicy

Smother Me Mother
That is so annoying, I noticed it as well. I dont want to tag my pics either.

So, in the upload pics section, click the small link that says 'more options'. It will then take you to a screen where you can uncheck the box that says "Add more tags and descriptions after upload."
 

dicartwright

Active Member
That is so annoying, I noticed it as well. I dont want to tag my pics either.

So, in the upload pics section, click the small link that says 'more options'. It will then take you to a screen where you can uncheck the box that says "Add more tags and descriptions after upload."

:eek: That's it? Wow thanks, I was avoiding that "More options" link :p
 
Top Bottom