"California Son" pre-orders and bundles at Mporium UK and US (May 24, 2019 release)

Mporium pre-orders up
https://uk.mporium.org/collections/california-son
https://us.mporium.org/collections/frontpage

46356_slide-1-image.jpg

46355_california_son_bundle.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
hell of a wait

Also properly listed on Amazon now.

Quite a long wait though... Plus if this rumoured studio album is actually going to happen, this surely means that that will be EVEN further away...

I quite like the 'Cillit Bang Jesus' effect but the typography is awful. No professional designer worth their stripes would use a font colour that couldn't be read against the background.
As a graphic Designer I absolutely agree with you. The cover in my personal opinion is not my favorite, it's in the basement for me. That being said I will not judge a book by it's cover.

Even though it's not being released in March, I hope it's worth the wait. And I'm just happy that it's not on clear vinyl. Now, let's hope Mporium doesn't lose my order like they did with Low In High School (Deluxe Edition)

All of the California Son items are more expensive on M-you'll be poor-ium than on Amazon.co.uk. Screw that, they'd wanna be signed for that price. £22 for a single vinyl album? Two weeks later it will be £12 on Amazon. I assume it won't include download codes?

Going to order now,least no one can moan about the lyrics.will there be a video as well of ITS OVER.

All of the California Son items are more expensive on M-you'll be poor-ium than on Amazon.co.uk. Screw that, they'd wanna be signed for that price. £22 for a single vinyl album? Two weeks later it will be £12 on Amazon. I assume it won't include download codes?

Pre-order on Amazon and if the price goes down after you pre-order it, you pay the lower price. So probably worth ordering now off Amazon.