morrissey should move to germany!

we have a female chancellor right now, we could have a gay chancellor soon:

http://service.spiegel.de/cache/international/0,1518,437943,00.html

Time for Morrissey to move to Germany, don't you think? :cool:

EXACTLY! Every time I get to hear that "America"-line I wish Klausi Wowereit was black (or at least his boyfriend). But I guess Robby's right... I don't think Mozza likes Germany too much :( Besides: If I'd live in Rome I wouldn't move an inch! What do we have to offer? Hamburg (he lived there for years... or do you think there's any difference between Manchester and Hamburg?), Berlin (too David Bowie) and München (no need to comment on that)! Damn.

Germany is a very lovely place. Cologne is one of my favourite cities in the world. I'm sure Morrissey is also a fan. I'm studying German at university - hoping this is a good excuse to get over again soon ;)

Viva Deutschland!

well manchester, london, LA & Rome....

he does sound like the last of the international playboys!!!!

i don't know how he does it i hate moving house and that is just in a van for a couple of miles.

I might be wrong, but being a vegetarian seems hard to live in Germany. My vegetarian friend who used to live in there said it wasn't good.
I suppose Morrissey is attracted to Rome's climate and scenery.

I might be wrong, but being a vegetarian seems hard to live in Germany. My vegetarian friend who used to live in there said it wasn't good.